WORLD EUROPE ENGLAND DARLINGTON

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Sleep Inn Hotel & Conference Centre

Newton Park, Coatham Mundeville, DL1 3NL, Darlington, England, United Kingdom

Sleep Inn Hotel & Conference Centre - Darlington, England
Hotel Description

Excellent, friendly and modern Hotel, adjacent with Junction 59 A1M between Scotch Corner and Darlington. A new generation business hotel & conference centre.

With a friendly welcome, this modern hotel - which opened June 2002 - offers the highest standards of comfort and hospitality. Facilities include all day dining, lounge bar, and excellent meeting, conference and banqueting suite.

Amenities and facilities

Service dogs allowed, Child friendly focus & attitude, Coach parking, Designated car parking spaces for guests with disabilities.



Visit Sleep Inn Hotel & Conference Centre's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 01:41 -8C
Tokyo 15:41 6C
Hong Kong 14:41 16C
Paris 07:41 1C
London 06:41 -0C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter