WORLD EUROPE CZECH REPUBLIC USTI NAD LABEM

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Hotel Vladimir

Masarykova Trail 36, Usti Nad Labem, 40001, Czech Republic

Best Western Hotel Vladimir - Usti Nad Labem, Czech Republic
Hotel Description

The newly renovated Best Western Hotel Vladimir in Usti Nad Labem, is in the center of North Bohemia, situated in the heart of the city of Usti nad Labem, and perfectly meets the needs of the international business traveler.It is an ideal base for tourists to explore the town's sights and the scenic countryside. The guest rooms are equipped with all comforts (Internet access available); a restaurant, bar, caf, function rooms, private parking for cars and buses as well as a hotel taxi, round off the list of amenities offered.The Best Western Hotel Vladimir is only 85 kilometers from Prague and 60 kilometers from Dresden, Germany.



Services & Amenities

  • Restaurant on-site
  • Complimentary full breakfast
  • Safe deposit box
  • Foreign currency exchange
  • Concierge
  • Doctor on-call
  • Multilingual staff (English, Czech, German)
  • Interior corridors
  • Gift shop or newsstand
  • Guest laundry
  • Dry cleaning
  • Ticket purchase to local events
  • Paid parking, 16.00 EUR
  • Meeting facilities
  • Audio/visual equipment
  • Computer available
  • Printer available
  • Business center
  • Dataports
  • Conference services
  • Shipping
  • Courier
  • Fax services
  • Photocopy services


Directions

  • ¬∑From: North. (Dresden) Decin - into Usti nad Labem on Dulce Road - at the first traffic light turn right into Velka hradebni - continue straight into Bratislavska and W. Churchila - the Best Western Hotel Vladimir is on the left. ¬∑From: Prague: E55. Direction Teplice/Dresden - follow signage into Usti nad Labem - on Pistavni Road turn left at second traffic light - pass under railway bridge - next traffic light turn right - at the next traffic light turn left into Velka hradebni - continue straight into Bratislavska and W. Churchila, the Best Western Hotel Vladimir is on the left.


Restaurants

  • Restaurant, on premises, Czech and International cuisine, 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
  • Bierstube, on premises, serving Czech dishes, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.


Area Info

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Dresden, Germany
  • 70 kilometer(s) from Chemnitz, Germany
  • 85 kilometer(s) from Prague
  • 100 kilometer(s) from Karlovy Vary
  • 0.8 kilometer(s) from SPOL Chemie, chemical and industrial production plant


Policies

  • Check In: 15:00:00
  • Check Out: 12:00:00
  • Pets Policy: Pets allowed, small ones only


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • Diners Club
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Hotel Vladimir's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 11:54 22C
Tokyo 00:54 31C
Hong Kong 23:54 32C
Paris 17:54 16C
London 16:54 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter


Hotels Nearby