WORLD ASIA PACIFIC CHINA SHANGHAI

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Sofitel Hyland Shanghai

505 Nanjing Road East, 200001 Shanghai, China

Sofitel Hyland Shanghai - Shanghai, China

Welcome

Sofitel Hyland Shanghai is located in the heart of thecity on the famous Nanjingpedestrian street. In the commercial centre, the hotel is within walkingdistance of People's Square, The Bund, Museum and Shanghai Grand Theatre, theformer French Concession and adjacent to "Nanjing East' Metro Station.

Accommodation

Feelinstantly at home with a discreetly personal welcome in Club Sofitel - a hotelwithin a hotel.

A total of401 guestrooms include 189 contemporary Club Sofitel Rooms and Suites onlevels 19 to 29, with the unforgettable Sofitel MY BED, exclusive 30thFloor Club Lounge & its panoramic views over the HuangpuRiver and the ever changing Shanghai skyline, havereopened after extensive refurbishment.

Club Sofitel Exclusive Inclusions:

  • Complimentary Internet access in all Club Sofitel rooms and in the Club Sofitel Lounge
  • Daily Breakfast in the Club Sofitel Lounge.
  • Check-in and check-out at the Club Sofitel Lounge
  • One complimentary suit pressing
  • Complimentary tea, coffee and soft drinks all day in the Club Sofitel Lounge
  • Complimentary evening drinks and canapés between 6 to 8 pm
  • 2 hours complimentary use of Club Sofitel Lounge meeting rooms for up 12 people.
  • Selection of international newspapers, magazines and books.

Also, thebasic and simplicity of the 212 Superior roomsand Superior Suite rooms from level 8-18, features the comfort of Sofitel MY BED, all room amenities, satellite TV channels, IDD/DDD and broadband internet.

Restaurant & Bar

Mosaic Restaurant: Overlooking the bustling Nanjing Road, the restaurant offers extensive Buffetbreakfast, lunch and dinner. Also available are the a-la-carte menu availablefrom 06.00hr until midnight.

Bar 505: A widerange of cocktail and wine selection, with its own 505 home brewed beer,provides the ideal place to meet and relax with friends in a modern settingwith great music, including live entertainment.

Mao Chinese Restaurant: Featuring a-la-carte Dim Sum and Chinese specialties.

Catering & Banquets

10 meeting or banquet rooms for total 900 squaremeters with modern facilities and professional supportive staff havesuccessfully hosted numerous cocktail, dinners, meetings and conferences. Eachfunction room is adjustable to meet the specific needs of each group or meeting.

Providing Internet access, Video-conferencing serviceand etc. Outside catering service is also available. Maximum seating capacityup to 300 pax.

At your service

Concierge, Limousine Airport Transfers, Valet Laundry,Business Centre, Gift Shop are just some of the other facilities and servicesthat make the Sofitel Hyland the only place to stay in downtown Shanghai.

Entertainment

Fitness Center offers a fully equipped gym together with sauna &steam, professional massage facilities, spa treatments and hairdresser.

Transportation

The commercial, shopping and historical sites areliterally on the doorstep of the hotel.

•NanjingEast Metro Station: 3 mins walk
•Shanghai Railway Station: 15 mins drive
•Hong Qiao Airport (SHA): 20 mins drive
•Pu Dong International Airport (PVG): 50 mins drive

Locate us:

505 Nanjing Road East, Shanghai 200001, P.R.China



Visit Sofitel Hyland Shanghai's official website »

Shanghai, China Hotels and City Guide

Shanghai Hotels and Shanghai Guide with Shanghai maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Shanghai hotels



Top Destinations

New York 14:49 24C
Tokyo 03:49 25C
Hong Kong 02:49 31C
Paris 20:49 13C
London 19:49 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter