WORLD ASIA PACIFIC CHINA MACAU

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Macau

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau, People's Republic of China, ,

Holiday Inn Macau - Macau, China
General Hotel Information

Centrally located in the new business district, the Holiday Inn Macau is the only international four-star property in this vibrant city. Close to both the Macau-Hong Kong Ferry Terminal and the city centre, the hotel is accessible by public transportation. With its recent refurbishment, the hotel has a contemporary design providing a very friendly and casual atmosphere.

  • 410 guest rooms and 10 suites
  • 20 floors
  • Indoor carpark at the hotel basement areas. Valet parking is available for hotel guests only free of charge
  • Complimentary Parking
  • Public transportation within walking distance

    Special Hotel Features

  • 24-hour room service
  • 2 restaurants
  • Cocktail lounge
  • Concierge services

    Conference and Meeting Facilities

  • Full Business centre - 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
  • Due to limited space, the hotel can only cater to small size conferences

    Services and Equipment

  • Secretarial services
  • Microphone
  • Flip chart
  • Lectern
  • Projector
  • VCR
  • Modem lines
  • Cable modem
  • Food and beverage package

    Visit Holiday Inn Macau's official website »

  • Macau, China Hotels and City Guide

    Macau Hotels and Macau Guide with Macau maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Macau hotels



    Top Destinations

    New York 04:41 21C
    Tokyo 17:41 28C
    Hong Kong 16:41 31C
    Paris 10:41 14C
    London 09:41 14C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter