WORLD NORTH AMERICA CANADA ONTARIO TORONTO

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Airport

231 Carlingview Drive, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Airport - Toronto, Canada

The hotel designed by business travelers, Courtyard surrounds you with all the conveniences that make business and pleasure travel easy. The Courtyard Toronto Airport is situated just one half mile from the airport and the International Centre: a convention and business facility. Complimentary airport transportation is provided twenty-four hours. Guests should call for pick-up from the courtesy telephone located outside baggage claim.

Amenities Description

Spacious rooms with private bath and either one king bed or two queen beds, dataport, hairdryer, individual climate control, in-room coffee and tea service, iron and board, large work desk, pay movies, remote control color cable television, separate seating area and two telephones with voicemail and dataport // Cribs, microwaves, refrigerators and rollaway beds on request at no additional charge subject to availability - Three people maximum occupancy in king bedded rooms and four people in queen bedded rooms

Complimentary airport transportation, daily housekeeping, exercise room, game room, heated indoor pool and whirlpool, ice and vending machines, laundromat, lounge, meeting and banquet rooms, non-smoking rooms, outdoor self-parking 8.00CAD per day, restaurant open for breakfast only serving an extensive buffet each morning, safe deposit boxes, same day valet laundry service Mon-Sat, special facilities for physically challenged guests including twelve accessible rooms and Marriott Rewards frequent traveler program

Directions

Lester B Pearson International Airport:
Turn right onto Dixon Road * Follow Dixon Road to Carlingview Drive and turn right again: Hotel entrance is on the right

the east via Highway 401:
Exit at Dixon Road West * Follow Dixon Road to Carlingview Drive and turn left: Hotel entrance is on the right

the north via Highway 427:
Exit onto Highway 409 East and proceed to Airport Road * Follow Airport Road to Carlingview Drive and turn right: Hotel entrance is on the right

Attractions

* International Centre - 1/2 mile
* Toronto Centre Island - 15 miles
* Toronto Congress Centre - 1 mile
* Woodbine Racetrack and Casino - 5 miles

Companies
* Agilent Technologies - 2 miles
* Colgate Palmolive - 1 mile
* Federal Express - 2.5 miles
* General Mills - 2 miles
* Hewlett Packard - 3 miles
* NEC - 2 miles
* Nortel - 3 miles
* PepsiCo - 2.5 miles
* TELUS Corporation - 2 miles
* 3M - 3 miles
* Tricon Global - 1/2 mile
* United Parcel Service - 2 miles



Visit Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Airport's official website »

Toronto, Ontario Hotels and City Guide

Toronto Hotels and Toronto Guide with Toronto maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Toronto hotels



Top Destinations

New York 15:57 23C
Tokyo 04:57 30C
Hong Kong 03:57 31C
Paris 21:57 17C
London 20:57 15C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter