WORLD NORTH AMERICA CANADA ONTARIO TORONTO

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto

475 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto - Toronto, Canada

The hotel designed by business travelers, Courtyard surrounds you with all the conveniences that make business and pleasure travel easy. The Courtyard Downtown Toronto is conveniently located one block from Maple Leaf Gardens, a quarter mile from Eaton Centre Shopping, Queens Park, the University of Toronto and Yorkville, one mile from Toronto Hospital and two miles from the Skydome. All guest rooms feature complimentary high speed Internet access. Limited onsite parking is CAD 25 plus tax per day valet service only with a garage height clearance of six feet.

Amenities Description

Spacious rooms with hairdryer, complimentary high speed Internet access, individual climate control, in-room coffee and tea service, iron and board, large work desk, iron and board, remote control color cable television with pay movies and two telephones with dataport and voicemail; two room suites are available with separate living and sleeping areas / Cribs, refrigerators and rollaway beds on request at no additional charge subject to availability - An extra person charge of CAD 15 per night applies to each additional person in room twelve years or older after first two adults
* Daily housekeeping, exercise room, fax service at a charge, children's wading pool, heated indoor lap pool and whirlpool, ice and vending machines, laundromat, limited onsite parking CAD 25 plus tax per day valet service only, meeting rooms, non-smoking rooms, restaurant open for breakfast, lunch and daily, safe deposit boxes, same day valet laundry and dry cleaning service Mon-Fri, special facilities for physically challenged guests and Marriott Rewards frequent traveler program

Directions

* Exit at Yonge Street North from the Gardiner Expressway or Lakeshore Blvd * Proceed North on Yonge * Hotel is on the right side, just past College Street

Attractions

* Art Gallery of Ontario - 2 miles
* Canada's Wonderland - 25 miles
* Eaton Centre Shopping Mall - 1/4 mile
* Maple Leaf Gardens - 1 block
* Metro Convention Centre - 2 miles
* Queens Park - 1/4 mile
* Royal Ontario Museum - 1 miles
* Skydome - 2 miles
* University of Toronto - 1/4 mile
* Yorkville - 1/4 mile

Companies
* Air Canada Centre - 1 mile
* American Express - 20 miles
* CN Tower - 2 miles
* Financial District - 3/4 mile
* Zurich Insurance - 1/4 mile



Visit Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto's official website »

Toronto, Ontario Hotels and City Guide

Toronto Hotels and Toronto Guide with Toronto maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Toronto hotels



Top Destinations

New York 11:04 16C
Tokyo 01:04 14C
Hong Kong 00:04 25C
Paris 17:04 8C
London 16:04 2C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter