WORLD NORTH AMERICA CANADA ONTARIO TORONTO

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Quality Suites Toronto Airport

262 Carlingview Dr. Toronto Ontario Canada

Quality Suites Toronto Airport - Toronto, Canada
Description

Conveniently located in the heart of Toronto, the fabulous Quality Suites Toronto Airport hotel is only minutes from the Toronto / Pearson Airport. Major attractions such as Woodbine Racetrack Casino, the Toronto International Center and the CN Tower are also within easy reach of the Quality Suites Toronto Airport hotel.

The Quality Suites Toronto Airport hotel offers one of a kind accommodation for both business and leisure travelers. Elegant décor surround a host of luxury extras which include air conditioning, cable TV, refrigerator, and microwave. The Graffiti restaurant at the Quality Suites Toronto Airport hotel offers you an unforgettable dining experience. Its plush atmosphere coupled with the delicious Italian cuisines makes the Quality Suites Toronto Airport hotel very popular among many gourmets.

The Quality Suites Toronto Airport hotel’s exercise facility is the ideal place to burn those extra calories you gained during your mealtime adventures. In addition to this, the Quality Suites Toronto Airport hotel is within very close proximity to several other leisure facilities inclusive of golf and a spa.

The Quality Suites Toronto Airport hotel is the ideal destination for the business traveler to Toronto. This Quality Suites hotel offers excellent meeting facilities, great business amenities and it is also conveniently situated just minutes from the airport. All these facilities coupled with the personalized service make the Quality Suites Toronto Airport hotel the primary choice for lodging in Toronto.



Hotel Accommodation

Sleep in splendor at the Quality Suites Toronto Airport hotel. The luxurious rooms feature a host of rich amenities that will satisfy even the most discerning traveler.

  • Two Room Suites with Flat Screen TV's
  • Complimentary Wired and Wireless Internet in every suite
  • On Site Italian Restaurant with Room Service
  • Minutes from Pearson International Airport


Hotel Restaurants and Bars

The delicious Italian cuisines served at the Graffiti’s restaurant are bound to tantalize you taste buds. The plush atmosphere coupled with the sumptuous culinary delights served at the restaurant make this Toronto hotel a gourmet’s paradise.



Hotel Services and Facilities

Enjoy the friendly and personalized service at the Quality Suites Toronto Airport hotel. The hotel facilities include:

  • AT&T long distance
  • Local calls
  • Computer hook-up
  • Elevators
  • Free coffee in lobby
  • Free newspaper (Monday-Friday)
  • Guest laundry
  • High-speed web access
  • News stand
  • Outdoor parking
  • Room Service
  • Valet cleaning service


Hotel Leisure Facilities

  • Exercise facility
  • Spa / health club
  • Golf


Conference and Banquet Facilities

The Quality Suites Toronto Airport hotel features well appointed meeting rooms together with several modern business services which makes this Toronto hotel a popular choice for business travelers to the area.

  • Meeting rooms
  • Copy services
  • Fax services


Hotel General Information

Check-in time - 3:00 pm
Check-out time - 11:00 am

Visit Quality Suites Toronto Airport's official website »

Toronto, Ontario Hotels and City Guide

Toronto Hotels and Toronto Guide with Toronto maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Toronto hotels



Top Destinations

New York 20:21 -1C
Tokyo 10:21 16C
Hong Kong 09:21 25C
Paris 02:21 8C
London 01:21 10C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter