WORLD NORTH AMERICA CANADA ONTARIO SARNIA

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Super 8 Motel - Sarnia

420 N. Christina Street, Sarnia, N7T 5W1

Super 8 Motel - Sarnia - Sarnia, Canada
Hotel Overview

  • Located in the heart of many tourist attractions
  • Within minutes, many guests can experience the wonderful view of
  • the Bluewater twin bridges, connecting Canada to the United States
  • Beautiful walking, biking, and inline skating trails as well as shopping
  • malls and golf courses are nearby
  • Sarnia is also the home of the Sarnia Sting OHL hockey team
  • Shuttle service to Hiawatha Race Track and Slots as well as the
  • Sarnia Bay Marina and Restaurant
  • Our VIA rail train station is within 10 minutes of our motel
  • With our motto of clean, comfortable, and affordable, along with our
  • amenities, we believe our motel is a perfect place to stay
  • McDonald's across the street


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • 24-Hour front desk
  • Express checkout
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Modem lines in rooms
  • Cable television
  • VCR in rooms
  • Adjoining rooms
  • Outside outlets
  • Rooms with microwave/refrigerator
  • Cribs/rollaways available
  • Complimentary newspaper each morning
  • Copy and fax service
  • Free parking
  • RV/truck parking
  • Complimentary fresh pastries each morning/coffee and tea 24- hours
  • all queen size beds
  • Restaurant/lounge on premises
  • Room service available
  • Call the property for the exchange rate




Top Destinations

New York 07:05 20C
Tokyo 20:05 29C
Hong Kong 19:05 31C
Paris 13:05 11C
London 12:05 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter