WORLD LATIN AMERICA BRAZIL SãO PAULO

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Parthenon Central Towers PTA

Rua Maestro Cardim 407, Paraiso, 01323000 Sao Paulo, Brazil

Parthenon Central Towers PTA - Sao Paulo, Brazil

Hotel Introduction

168 apartment hotel. The Parthenon Central Towers hotel is located close to Avenida Paulista and Avenida 23 de Maio, the best location for business and leisure, 6 km from the Congonhas airport and 30 km from the Guarulhos international airport. The hotel features an international restaurant, bars, a business centre, an indoor heated pool, sauna, a gym room, a meeting room and a helipad.

Accommodation

  • Number of rooms: 168
  • Swimming pool

Meetings

  • Number of Meeting room(s): 3


Visit Parthenon Central Towers PTA's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 09:04 11C
Tokyo 22:04 18C
Hong Kong 21:04 26C
Paris 15:04 10C
London 14:04 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter