WORLD LATIN AMERICA BRAZIL SãO PAULO

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Ibis Sao Paulo Expo

Rua Eduardo Viana 961, Barra Funda, Sao Paulo, 01133040, Brazil

Ibis Sao Paulo Expo - São Paulo, Brazil
Hotel Introduction

286 room hotel. The Ibis Sao Paulo Expo hotel is 30 minutes from Guarulhos airport, 10 km from Paulista Avenue, next to the shopping and entertainment area. The hotel features a 24 hour express menu, parking, 8 meeting rooms, bar, business centre, laundry

Accommodation
  • Number of rooms: 75
  • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
  • Total number of suites: 0
  • Pet Accepted
Restaurants & Lounges
  • Number of bar(s): 1
  • Number of restaurant(s): 0
Meetings
    Number of Meeting room: 6


Visit Ibis Sao Paulo Expo's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 06:50 23C
Tokyo 19:50 25C
Hong Kong 18:50 30C
Paris 12:50 16C
London 11:50 16C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter