WORLD LATIN AMERICA BRAZIL RIO DE JANEIRO

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Golden Tulip Ipanema Plaza

Rua Farme De Amoedo, 22420 020, Rio De Janeiro

Golden Tulip Ipanema Plaza - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Hotel Information

The newest deluxe hotel in Rio De Janeiro is located in Ipanema. The most sophisticated and charming quarter of the town. 100 metres from Ipanema Beach, 5 minutes from Copacabana and offers the most assorted options of Business and leisure. Ipanema offers plenty of cultural activities, gastronomic, shopping and easy access to the financial centre and airports.



Location Description

Located at the most elegant area in town. Walking distance to the main shopping areas, beaches. All types of restaurants, transportation facilities as buses and taxis.



Hotel Directions

Just follow the Linha Vermelha (red line) road and follow the signs to Ipanema.



Cancellation Policy

Subject to the discretion of the hotel, the cancellation policies will appear on the confirmed reservation notification. The credit card provided will be charged if the reservation is cancelled after the cancellation deadline has passed.



Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Hotels and City Guide

Rio de Janeiro Hotels and Rio de Janeiro Guide with Rio de Janeiro maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Rio de Janeiro hotels



Top Destinations

New York 01:43 6C
Tokyo 14:43 15C
Hong Kong 13:43 26C
Paris 07:43 3C
London 06:43 1C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter