WORLD ASIA PACIFIC UZBEKISTAN TASHKENT

Destination: 


Tashkent, Uzbekistan Hotels and City Guide

Tashkent Hotels and Tashkent Guide with Tashkent maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Tashkent hotels

Tashkent - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Tashkent - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Tashkent.

To find great rates on hotels in Tashkent, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Tashkent airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Tashkent, Uzbekistan

InterContinental Tashkent

InterContinental Tashkent

107 A Amir Temur Street Tashkent 700084 Uzbekistan

Curvaceous modern architecture seated by the side of a glittering lake, this new hotel is visually pleasing both inside and out. Tastefully conceived with every comfort considered, it is ideally situated close to the city centre and within easy reach of further leisure...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 11:17 15C
Tokyo 00:17 22C
Hong Kong 23:17 27C
Paris 17:17 9C
London 16:17 9C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter