WORLD ASIA PACIFIC TAIWAN TAIPEI

Destination: 


Taipei, Taiwan Hotels and City Guide

Taipei Hotels and Taipei Guide with Taipei maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Taipei hotels

Taipei - Restaurants


Taipei Restaurants

Pearl Liang
Grand Hyatt Taipei, 2 Song Shou Road, Taipei
Tel: +886 2 2720 1234 | Fax: +886 2 2720 1111

Trader Vic's
7th Floor, 135 Min Sheng East Road, Section 3, Taipei
Tel: +886 2 2545 9999

Ruth's Chris Steak House
2nd Floor, 135 Min Sheng East Road, Section 3, Taipei
Tel: +886 2 2545 8888

Tainan Tan Tsu Mien
31 Hwa Hsi Street, Taipei
Tel: +886 2 2308 1123 | Fax: +886 2 2308 9679

Zum Fass
Basement 1, 55 Basement Lane, 119 Linsen North Road, Taipei
Tel: +886 2 2531 3815 | Fax: +886 2 2531 3815





Hotels in Taipei, Taiwan

Holiday Inn Asia World Taipei

Holiday Inn Asia World Taipei

No. 100 Tun Hwa North Road, Taipei, Taiwan

Hotel DescriptionBest city center location, situated in the shopping and financial district. Oppocite to the new Taipei Arena, and just steps away from the MRT station. The 18-storey Holiday Inn Asiaworld Taipei with fantastic city views, offers 751 elegantly...




BOOK NOW
Grand Hyatt Taipei

Grand Hyatt Taipei

No 2 Song Shou Road, Taipei, Taiwan

Welcome to one of the most dynamic cities in the world, Taipei. On your next visit to this beautiful Oriental metropolitan, choose to stay at the Grand Hyatt Taipei Hotel, located conveniently in the main business...




BOOK NOW
Landis Resort Yangminshan

Landis Resort Yangminshan

237, Ger-Zhi Road, Yangmingshan, Taipei, Taiwan

Located in the Yangmingshan National Park, the Landis Resort, Yangmingshan is the only international tourist hotel with conference facilities. The rooms offer scenic views of the picturesque Yangming Mountains and distant Tamsui. Visitors can enjoy the area's pristine...




BOOK NOW
Pause Landis Resort

Pause Landis Resort

61, Yanti Road, Wulai Township, Taipei County, Taiwan

Hotel Location Pause Landis Resort is a delightful resort hotel set in the beautiful village of Wulai yet within easy access of Taipei. Surrounded by lush forests, mountains, and the Ton Ho River, Pause Landis Resort offers visitors a relaxing stay...




BOOK NOW
The Landis Taipei Hotel

The Landis Taipei Hotel

41, Min Chuan East Road, Section 2, Taipei, Taiwan

Set in the sophisticated elegance of French art deco, The Landis Taipei Hotel adds to a long tradition of excellence in downtown Taipei. Distinguished for its unyielding commitment to personalised service, this intimate world-class hotel has become a favourite in Asia... more
BOOK NOW
Crowne Plaza Taipei

Crowne Plaza Taipei

32 Nanking East. Rd. Sec. 5,Taipei 10571 ,Taiwan

Located in the heart of the commercial district of Taipei, Crowne Plaza Hotel Taipei is a fabulous hotel overlooking the Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall. Situated about 28 miles from the Chiang Kai Shek International Airport, Crowne Plaza Hotel Taipei is... more
BOOK NOW
Les Suites Taipei

Les Suites Taipei

12 Ching Cheng Street Taipei 105 Taiwan

The gates of tourism have slowly opened in Taiwan to reveal a nation of immense charm, phenomenal landscapes and inspiring cultural diversity. Its capital, Taipei, like so many cities the world over, has a veneer of international sophistry overlaying its natural heritage.... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 10:12 21C
Tokyo 23:12 26C
Hong Kong 22:12 30C
Paris 16:12 12C
London 15:12 11C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter