WORLD ASIA PACIFIC SRI LANKA COLOMBO

Destination: 


Colombo, Sri Lanka Hotels and City Guide

Colombo Hotels and Colombo Guide with Colombo maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Colombo hotels

Colombo - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Colombo - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Colombo.

Visit the other Colombo city guide sections to get more detailed travel advice, and information on the best Colombo attractions and sightseeing activities, recommended shops and restaurants, as well as the best Colombo hotels.

Colombo - Notes and Coins





Hotels in Colombo, Sri Lanka

Holiday Inn Colombo

Holiday Inn Colombo

30 Sir Mohamed Macan Markar Mawatha COLOMBO 3 SRI LANKA 03 SRI LANKA

Liberty Ballroom can accommodate over 1500 persons. Ideal for business conferences, cocktails, etc. Persian room - capacity to accommodate up to 200 persons. 20 (8' by 10') booths can be accommodated in the largest meeting room Exhibit space available...




BOOK NOW
Colombo Hilton

Colombo Hilton

PO Box 1000, Colombo, Sri Lanka

On a seven acre site overlooking Beira Lake and the Indian Ocean, the 384 room Hilton Colombo is located in the heart of the business centre and 32 kilometres from Bandaranaike International Airport. The hotel offers an extensive choice of business and leisure facilities....




BOOK NOW
Hilton Colombo Residence

Hilton Colombo Residence

200 Union Place, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Ideally located within the central business district, Hilton Colombo Residence in Colombo. The 168 elegantly appointed suites spreading over 33 floors offer guests panoramic views of the ocean or harbour and the highest standards of luxury, privacy and comfort. Close...




BOOK NOW
Taj Samudra Hotel

Taj Samudra Hotel

25 Galle Face Centre Road Colombo Sri Lanka

The Taj Samudra Colombo is located on 12 acres of landscaped gardens facing the historic Galle Face Green with a panoramic view of the Indian ocean. It blends the quiet charm of an earlier era with a comfort and efficiency...




BOOK NOW
Havelock Place Bungalow

Havelock Place Bungalow

6 Havelock Place,Colombo 5, LK

General Information: Hotel Description: The Havelock Place Bungalow consists of two homes of the colonial period which have been restored to provide all modern conveniences while retaining the elegance and charm of a bygone... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 16:30 11C
Tokyo 05:30 20C
Hong Kong 04:30 27C
Paris 22:30 12C
London 21:30 7C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter