WORLD ASIA PACIFIC PHILIPPINES CEBU

Destination: 


Cebu, Philippines Hotels and City Guide

Cebu Hotels and Cebu Guide with Cebu maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Cebu hotels

Cebu - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Cebu - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Cebu.

To find great rates on hotels in Cebu, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Cebu airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Cebu, Philippines

Marco Polo Plaza, Cebu

Marco Polo Plaza, Cebu

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Lahug Cebu City 6000, Philippines

Hotel Location Marco Polo Plaza, Cebu is located in the prestigious Nivel Hills district where it dominates the Cebu City skyline. The hotel is surrounded by 7.5 hectares of lush greenery, and is 25 minutes from Mactan International Airport...




BOOK NOW
Days Hotel Cebu

Days Hotel Cebu

Airport Road Matumbo Hills, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, 0

Situated right in the emerging investments powerhouse of Cebu, Days Hotel Mactan-Cebu enjoys the accessibility of the two-minute drive to the new Mactan International Airport and advantage of the single biggest instrument of the development for the island, the Mactan...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 09:35 24C
Tokyo 22:35 27C
Hong Kong 21:35 31C
Paris 15:35 12C
London 14:35 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter