WORLD ASIA PACIFIC PAPUA NEW GUINEA PORT MORESBY

Destination: 


Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Hotels and City Guide

Port Moresby Hotels and Port Moresby Guide with Port Moresby maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Port Moresby hotels

Port Moresby - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Port Moresby - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Port Moresby.

To find great rates on hotels in Port Moresby, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Port Moresby airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

Holiday Inn Port Moresby

Holiday Inn Port Moresby

Corner of Waigani&Ward Road,P.O. Box 1981,Boroko, NCD,PAPUA NEW GUINEA

Full Business centre - 8:00 am to 7:00 pm A full range of meeting areas featuring our Ballroom which seats 300 persons, an Exhibition Hall, several small meeting rooms and our Board Room. All rooms are fully air-conditioned and have appropriate lighting and power...




BOOK NOW
Crowne Plaza Port Moresby

Crowne Plaza Port Moresby

Corner Hunter&Douglas Street,Post Office Box 1661,Port Moresby,PAPUA NEW GUINEA

Full Business centre The Crowne Plaza Port Moresby has eight conference rooms ranging in size from 30 square metres to the ballroom which is able to seat up to 300 guests banquet style or 500 guests for a cocktail reception. A wide range of services are available...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 06:04 11C
Tokyo 19:04 18C
Hong Kong 18:04 26C
Paris 12:04 10C
London 11:04 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter