WORLD ASIA PACIFIC NEW CALEDONIA NOUMEA

Destination: 


Noumea, New Caledonia Hotels and City Guide

Noumea Hotels and Noumea Guide with Noumea maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Noumea hotels

Noumea - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Noumea - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Noumea.

To find great rates on hotels in Noumea, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Noumea airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Noumea, New Caledonia

Best Western Hotel Le Paris

Best Western Hotel Le Paris

45/47 Rue De Sebastopol- B.P. 2226, Noumea, 98846, New Caledonia

Discover the Best Western Hotel Le Paris of Noumea, New Caledonia, a French Island in the South Pacific with one of the most beautiful lagoons of the world. A comfortable hotel located in the heart of Noumea, convenient for business and leisure, with restaurants, shops...




BOOK NOW
Le Meridien Noumea

Le Meridien Noumea

Pointe Magnin BP1915 Nouméa 98846 New Caledonia

Overlooking one of the world's most beautiful lagoons, ten minutes from the city centre and 15 minutes from the 18-hole Tina Golf Course, Le Meridien Nouméa is one of the most prestigious locations in New Caledonia. It offers elegantly furnished bedrooms, direct access...




BOOK NOW
Novotel Surf Noumea

Novotel Surf Noumea

Rocher A La Voile, Bp 4230, 98847 Noumea, New Caledonia

Hotel IntroductionThe completely renovated hotel offers 238 rooms and is situated amid the Coconut Palms and Araucaria Pines of the Rocher a la Voile promontory, between the two finest beaches. Rooms and Suites with balcony or terrace, sea or garden view....




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 05:46 4C
Tokyo 18:46 13C
Hong Kong 17:46 26C
Paris 11:46 10C
London 10:46 4C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter