WORLD ASIA PACIFIC MALAYSIA SABAH

Destination: 


Sabah, Malaysia Hotels and City Guide

Sabah Hotels and Sabah Guide with Sabah maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Sabah hotels

Sabah - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Sabah - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Sabah.

To find great rates on hotels in Sabah, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Sabah airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Sabah, Malaysia

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu

Jalan Datuk Salleh Sulong 88991 Kota Kinabalu Sabah Malaysia

288 guest rooms including 14 suites, Regency Club level rooms Babysitting, car park and valet parking, currency exchange, doctor on call 24 hours, photo service, laundry and dry-cleaning services, transport desk - limousine and car rental, tour desk, hairdressing...




BOOK NOW
Le Meridien Kota Kinabalu

Le Meridien Kota Kinabalu

Le Meridien Kota Kinabalu, Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens, Sinsuran, 88000 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

The city's cultural diversity and laid-back atmosphere coupled with Le Meridien's unique service and personality is so out of the ordinary




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 12:15 3C
Tokyo 02:15 16C
Hong Kong 01:15 23C
Paris 18:15 9C
London 17:15 8C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter