WORLD ASIA PACIFIC INDIA GOA

Destination: 


Goa, India Hotels and City Guide

Goa Hotels and Goa Guide with Goa maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Goa hotels

Goa - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Goa - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Goa.

Visit the other Goa city guide sections to get more detailed travel advice, and information on the best Goa attractions and sightseeing activities, recommended shops and restaurants, as well as the best Goa hotels.

Goa - Notes and Coins





Hotels in Goa, India

Aguada Hermitage

Aguada Hermitage

Co Fort Aguada Beach Resort,Goa,India

Hotel Description: This deluxe resort was specially built as a retreat for the Commonwealth Heads of Government. Perched on top of a hill above the Fort Aguada, there is miles of the golden Calangute beach. The Aguada Hermitage is comprised...




BOOK NOW
Fort Aguada Beach Resort

Fort Aguada Beach Resort

Sinquerim Bardez,Goa,India

Hotel Description: Awarded Best Resort 5 times in the last six years. Fort Aguada Beach Resort is one of Goa's best known beach resorts approximately 45 kms from the airport. The hotel is built on the ramparts of a 16th century Portuguese...




BOOK NOW
Taj Exotica

Taj Exotica

Calwaddo Benaulim,Goa,India

From deluxe rooms via luxury suites to presidential villas with private plunge pools - Taj Exotica Goa offers through this destination not just luxury alone but exceptional indulgence in a dream location.




BOOK NOW
Taj Holiday Village

Taj Holiday Village

Sinquerim Bardez,Goa,India

Hotel Description: The Hotel is Beautifully Built in a Portuguese Style With Terracotta Work Overlooking the Arabian Sea, Palm Flecked Gardens, Freshwater Pool and a Mini-Golf Course. A Sprawling Complex of 88 Acres On the Sands of Calangute,...




BOOK NOW
Marriott Goa Resort

Marriott Goa Resort

MIRAMAR PO BOX 64 PANJIM IN 403001 Goa India

Located On Miramar Beach Facing The Arabian Sea. Designed To Meet The Demands Of Both The Business And Leisure Traveller, The Resort Boasts 155 Superior Rooms And 10 Suites. A Variety Of Dining Options From Its Multi-cuisine Restaurant To Its Specialty Chinese Restaurant... more
BOOK NOW
Best Western Peace Valley

Best Western Peace Valley

DUELMOL, SIRVOI, Quepem, Goa, 403705, India

The Best Western Peace Valley welcomes you to paradise on earth - Goa. Bestowed upon by innumerable natural gifts, such as picturesque landscapes, sun drenched beaches, historic monuments, pleasant climate and above all, hospitable people. In addition to the lakes, wild... more
BOOK NOW
Sterling Goa India Days Inn

Sterling Goa India Days Inn

Vagator Beach, Bardez, Mapusa To Calangute Proceed West, Goa, 99999

30 RoomsComfortable Beach View Guest RoomsIn Room TVRestaurantConference HallSwimming PoolOutdoor GamesAdventure Sports On RequestPicnic SpotsTreks And WalksBoatingRiver... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 08:20 19C
Tokyo 21:20 28C
Hong Kong 20:20 30C
Paris 14:20 13C
London 13:20 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter