WORLD ASIA PACIFIC INDIA COCHIN

Destination: 


Cochin, India Hotels and City Guide

Cochin Hotels and Cochin Guide with Cochin maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Cochin hotels

Cochin - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Cochin - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Cochin.

Visit the other Cochin city guide sections to get more detailed travel advice, and information on the best Cochin attractions and sightseeing activities, recommended shops and restaurants, as well as the best Cochin hotels.

Cochin - Notes and Coins





Hotels in Cochin, India

Malabar Hotel

Malabar Hotel

Willingdon Island,Cochin,India

Hotel Description: Taj Malabar enchanting poised overlooking the scenic backwaters of Cochin-offering an exotic fusion of cosy contemporary facilities in a heritage old world charm. The only 5 star deluxe hotel in Kerala, The Taj Malabar...




BOOK NOW
Taj Residency

Taj Residency

Marine Drive Ernakulam,Cochin,India

Hotel Description: The Taj Residency Ernakulam is a superior first-class and businessman's hotel. All rooms are elegantly appointed with a splendid view overlooking the waterfront and Cochin Harbour. Hotel services include secretarial,...




BOOK NOW
The Trident, Cochin

The Trident, Cochin

Bristow Road, Willingdon Island, Cochin, India





BOOK NOW
Le Meridien Cochin Resort & Convention Centre

Le Meridien Cochin Resort & Convention Centre

Maradu 682304 Kerala India

Set in 12 acres of lush, landscaped gardens and conveniently close to both the city and bustling commercial centre, Le Meridien Cochin is designed to provide guests with the finest service and facilities. 120 of the hotel's 150 bedrooms overlook the picturesque backwaters...




BOOK NOW
The Trident Cochin

The Trident Cochin

Bristow Road, Cochin, India

Conveniently located within easy reach of tourist sights and the business district, the hotel's well-appointed rooms are built around a picturesque central courtyard with a swimming pool and beautiful landscaped garden.Amenities DescriptionBabysitting/Child... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 17:11 13C
Tokyo 06:11 23C
Hong Kong 05:11 26C
Paris 23:11 10C
London 22:11 12C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter