WORLD ASIA PACIFIC INDIA AGRA

Destination: 


Agra, India Hotels and City Guide

Agra Hotels and Agra Guide with Agra maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Agra hotels

Agra - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Agra - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Agra.

Visit the other Agra city guide sections to get more detailed travel advice, and information on the best Agra attractions and sightseeing activities, recommended shops and restaurants, as well as the best Agra hotels.

Agra - Notes and Coins





Hotels in Agra, India

Holiday Inn Agra (New)

Holiday Inn Agra (New)

Sanjay Place, Hariparwat Chowk,M G Road,AGRA,282002 INDIA

Full Business centre - 9:00 am to 6:00 pm PA system with delegate units. Multimedia projector with front and back projection, slide projector, overhead projector, videoscope, audio, video recording, business centre facilities. 40 (8' by 10') booths can...




BOOK NOW
Taj View

Taj View

Fatehabad Road Tajganj,Agra,India

Hotel Description: Hotel Offers Taj Mahal View Rooms. City Center 2 Kms. White Marble Poolside Dotted With Palm Trees. Closely Located To Major Marble, Carpet and Jewel Show Rooms. Jhilmil Coffee Shop Serves Buffet and a La Carte. Nazara...




BOOK NOW
The Oberoi Amarvilâs

The Oberoi Amarvilâs

Taj East Gate Road, Agra – 282001 India.

Hotel Description: Amarvilas - An Oberoi Resort, is a boutique leisure resort located in Agra, India. The singular distinguishing feature of the hotel location is the proximity from the Taj Mahal, just 600 meters away. Each of its 109...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 15:33 7C
Tokyo 05:33 12C
Hong Kong 04:33 25C
Paris 21:33 8C
London 20:33 7C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter