WORLD ASIA PACIFIC FRENCH POLYNESIA BORA BORA

Destination: 


Bora Bora, French Polynesia Hotels and City Guide

Bora Bora Hotels and Bora Bora Guide with Bora Bora maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Bora Bora hotels

Bora Bora - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Bora Bora - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Bora Bora.

Visit the other Bora Bora city guide sections to get more detailed travel advice, and information on the best Bora Bora attractions and sightseeing activities, recommended shops and restaurants, as well as the best Bora Bora hotels.

Bora Bora - Notes and Coins





Hotels in Bora Bora, French Polynesia

InterContinental Beachcomber Resort Bora Bora

InterContinental Beachcomber Resort Bora Bora

BP 156 Bora Bora 98730 French Polynesia

The perfect place to enjoy the calm delights of this stunning tropical island. A casual, laid-back atmosphere ensues year round and every comfort is met in first-class, stress-free style. Guests stay in traditional beach bungalows with private sun terraces and furnishings...




BOOK NOW
Thalasso-Spa Bora Bora

Thalasso-Spa Bora Bora

Motu Piti Aau, Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Hotel DescriptionThe hotel will officially open in May 2006, but is now available for pre-booking.Located on Motu Piti Aau ('Two hearts' in Tahitian), InterContinental Resort and Thalasso-Spa Bora Bora is the newest Five Star Hotel on Bora Bora. The resort...




BOOK NOW
Le Meridien Bora Bora

Le Meridien Bora Bora

Motu Tape Bora Bora BP 190 French Polynesia

Relax in an exotic tropical paradise in the South Pacific at the Le Meridien Bora Bora Hotel. Surrounded by miles of unspoilt white sandy beaches, and filled with colourful villages, coconut forests and azure waters, Bora Bora is the ideal getaway for leisure travellers....




BOOK NOW
Sofitel Marara Bora Bora

Sofitel Marara Bora Bora

Nunue / Vaitape, Bp 6, 98730 Bora Bora, French Polynesia

On the diver's paradise island, the jewel in the crown of the Society Islands, the hotel was built following Dino de Laurentis'initiative for his film "The Hurricane". 64 rooms. Polynesian and international cuisine at the "La PĂ©rouse" restaurant. "Le Corail" cocktail bar....




BOOK NOW
Sofitel Motu Bora Bora

Sofitel Motu Bora Bora

Nunue / Bora-Bora, Bp 516, 98730 Bora Bora, French Polynesia

On the south coast of the jewel in the crown of the Society Islands is a heaven of peace and beauty along a coral garden. Situated on its own private Motu, the hotel's 30 bungalows have a breathtaking view of Bora Bora and its famous lagoon. Fine dining at the restaurant... more
BOOK NOW
Novotel Bora Bora Beach Resort

Novotel Bora Bora Beach Resort

Bp 174, 98 730 Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Hotel IntroductionBusiness and Leisure 3 star hotel offering 80 air conditioned. rooms and 4 disabled rooms. The Novotel Bora Bora is situated 9 kilometers away from the city center. The hotel features a restaurant, bar, reception, activities counter, swimming... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 15:49 16C
Tokyo 04:49 22C
Hong Kong 03:49 29C
Paris 21:49 16C
London 20:49 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter