WORLD AFRICA SOUTH AFRICA PRETORIA

Destination: 


Pretoria, South Africa Hotels and City Guide

Pretoria Hotels and Pretoria Guide with Pretoria maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Pretoria hotels

Pretoria - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Pretoria - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Pretoria.

To find great rates on hotels in Pretoria, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Pretoria airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Pretoria, South Africa

Holiday Inn Pretoria

Holiday Inn Pretoria

Cnr Church and Beatrix Street Arcadia PRETORIA 0007 SOUTH AFRICA

Full Business centre Standard audio-visual equipment - overhead projector, flip chart, slide projector, whiteboard, standing microphone, TV/video, screen, stage, lectern, dance floor, tea/coffee breaks, breakout rooms, conference package, reception area, outdoor...




BOOK NOW
Sheraton Pretoria Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Pretoria Hotel & Towers

643 Cnr. Church & Wessels Streets, Arcadia

Hotel Introduction Pretoria – Often called the Jacaranda City after the magnificent lilac trees, which line its streets – is undoubtedly one of the world’s most attractive capitals. Perfectly situated with sweeping...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 19:27 24C
Tokyo 08:27 27C
Hong Kong 07:27 31C
Paris 01:27 12C
London 00:27 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter