WORLD AFRICA SOUTH AFRICA DURBAN

Destination: 


Durban, South Africa Hotels and City Guide

Durban Hotels and Durban Guide with Durban maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Durban hotels

Durban - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Durban - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Durban.

To find great rates on hotels in Durban, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Durban airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Durban, South Africa

Hilton Durban hotel

Hilton Durban hotel

12-14 Walnut Road, Durban, South Africa

Explore KwaZulu-Natal's wild coastline from the Hilton Durban hotel, located right next to the International Convention Centre. Swim in the outdoor pool, de-stress in the spa or laze on the beaches half a mile away. Taste the Rainbow Nation's cosmopolitan flavors in...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 04:40 20C
Tokyo 17:40 30C
Hong Kong 16:40 30C
Paris 10:40 14C
London 09:40 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter