WORLD AFRICA MOROCCO MARRAKECH

Destination: 


Marrakech, Morocco Hotels and City Guide

Marrakech Hotels and Marrakech Guide with Marrakech maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Marrakech hotels

Marrakech - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Marrakech - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Marrakech.

Visit the other Marrakech city guide sections to get more detailed travel advice, and information on the best Marrakech attractions and sightseeing activities, recommended shops and restaurants, as well as the best Marrakech hotels.

Marrakech - Notes and Coins

 




Hotels in Marrakech, Morocco

La Sultana

La Sultana

403, Rue de la Kasbah, Marrakech, Morocco

Description Two years' work with historic monuments, outstanding decor, as befits the birth of an unique ultra luxury hotel: La Medina. Elegance and a sense of well-being in perfect harmony in each "riad" of this timeless palace-palais....




BOOK NOW
Sofitel Marrakech Palais Imperial

Sofitel Marrakech Palais Imperial

Rue Harroun Errachid, Quartier de l hivernage, Marrakech, Morocco

On the edge of the city of thousands and one nights, at the foot of the High Atlas and within easy reach of the Medina and the famous Jamma El Fna square. 258 rooms with terrace or balcony and views of the nearby mountains, swimming pool and gardens. 2restaurants with international...




BOOK NOW
Golden Tulip Farah Marrakech

Golden Tulip Farah Marrakech

Avenue du President Kennedy

Hotel Introduction 4 Stars hotel , 187 rooms , 16 Duplex, 36 Bungalows, 4 suites. Piano bar, Snack bar, Main restaurants 400 seats, Moroccan restaurant 40 seats, Italian restaurant 30 seats, Fitness club ( Hammam, sauna, Massage, Hair dresser),...




BOOK NOW
La Villa des Orangers

La Villa des Orangers

6, Rue Sidi Mimoun, Marrakech, Morocco

Hotel Description: The Villa Des Oranger offers luxurious accommodations in the shadows of the sculpted arches of the galleries. Private Suites overlook the stunning fountains. The attentive staff tranforms each hour of the day into moments of relaxation...




BOOK NOW
Le Meridien N

Le Meridien N'Fis

Avenue Mohammed VI, Marrakech, Morocco

Set against the backdrop of the majestic Atlas Mountains, Marrakech is undoubtedly the most exotic of all the imperial cities in Morocco. Located in the Menara district and situated in five and a half hectares of park, Le Meridien N'Fis towers over the magnificent Andalusian... more
BOOK NOW
Hotel Kenzi Farah

Hotel Kenzi Farah

Avenue Du Président Kennedy,Marrakech 40000,Morocco

BOOK NOW
Hotel Kenzi Semiramis

Hotel Kenzi Semiramis

Quartier Semlalia Bp 525 Route De Casablanca Marrakech 40000 Morocco

BOOK NOW
Mo Kenzi Club Oasis Marrakech

Mo Kenzi Club Oasis Marrakech

Commune Rurale Ouahat, Sidi Brahim Marrakech 40000 Morocco

BOOK NOW
Ibis Moussafir Marrakech

Ibis Moussafir Marrakech

Avenue Hassan Ii, Place De La Gare, 40000 Marrakech, Morocco

Hotel Introduction5km from the airport next to the train station and the European quarter, close to the famous square Jamaa el Fna. Garden, swimming pool, restaurant, bar, barbecue and free private parking.AccommodationNumber of rooms: 75Pet... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 13:58 21C
Tokyo 02:58 21C
Hong Kong 01:58 27C
Paris 19:58 16C
London 18:58 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter