WORLD AFRICA KENYA NAIROBI

Destination: 


Nairobi, Kenya Hotels and City Guide

Nairobi Hotels and Nairobi Guide with Nairobi maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Nairobi hotels

Nairobi - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Nairobi - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Nairobi.

To find great rates on hotels in Nairobi, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Nairobi airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Nairobi, Kenya

InterContinental Nairobi

InterContinental Nairobi

City Hall Way P O Box 30353 Nairobi City Square, 00200 Kenya

Choose your own brand of entertainment. This superbly equipped hotel has all the usual leisure facilities including gymnasium, sauna, jacuzzi, Turkish bath and massage service. It also offers the outdoor pursuits of tennis, cycling and golf. However, guests who are a little...




BOOK NOW
Holiday Inn Nairobi

Holiday Inn Nairobi

Parklands Road PO Box 66807 NAIROBI KENYA

Full Business centre - 8:00 am to 8:00 pm The Holiday Inn Nairobi has excellent conference and meeting facilities to accommodate groups from 20 to 350 delegates, depending on the seating style. The airy, soundproofed rooms are fully equipped with a telephone,...




BOOK NOW
Hilton Nairobi hotel

Hilton Nairobi hotel

Mama Ngina St, Nairobi, Kenya

In the city's heart, the Hilton Nairobi hotel is next to the craft market and 20 minutes' drive from the airport. Enjoy global dishes at the Traveller's Restaurant, try fine Italian at Sale E Pepe Restaurant or have a pint at the Hilton Nairobi hotel's Jockey Pub.Five...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 04:24 20C
Tokyo 17:24 30C
Hong Kong 16:24 30C
Paris 10:24 14C
London 09:24 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter