WORLD AFRICA GHANA ACCRA

Destination: 


Accra, Ghana Hotels and City Guide

Accra Hotels and Accra Guide with Accra maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Accra hotels

Accra - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Accra - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Accra.

To find great rates on hotels in Accra, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Accra airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Accra, Ghana

Golden Tulip Accra

Golden Tulip Accra

Liberation Road, 16033, Accra

A warm welcome to Golden Tulip Accra, the leading hotel in Ghana. This modern African style 4-star superior first class hotel has 234 rooms including suites, apartments and chalets. The location of the hotel, just 5 minutes drive (2km) from the Kotoka International Airport...




BOOK NOW
Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel

Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel

17 White Avenue, P.O. Box Ct. 1570, Accra, 00000, Ghana

Whether on business or leisure, guests of Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel will find every need catered for on their door step. The hotel is situated in the prime Airport Residential Area (a walking distance to the Accra Airport) with easy access to road links l...




BOOK NOW
Novotel Accra City Centre

Novotel Accra City Centre

Barnes Road, Po Box 12720, 0 Accra, Ghana

Hotel IntroductionHotel in the city centre with 180 air-conditioned rooms, close to the main shopping area, conference center and main banks, the Makola market, museums and theatres. Close to the beach. One bar, one restaurant, swimming pool and meeting...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 00:31 22C
Tokyo 13:31 26C
Hong Kong 12:31 32C
Paris 06:31 13C
London 05:31 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter