WORLD AFRICA BENIN COTONOU

Destination: 


Cotonou, Benin Hotels and City Guide

Cotonou Hotels and Cotonou Guide with Cotonou maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Cotonou hotels

Cotonou - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Cotonou - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Cotonou.

To find great rates on hotels in Cotonou, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Cotonou airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Cotonou, Benin

Novotel Cotonou Orisha

Novotel Cotonou Orisha

Boulevard De La Marina, 08 Bp 0929, 0 Cotonou, Benin

Hotel IntroductionHotel featuring 110 rooms, located only 5 minutes from the airport (free shuttle available), in the city centre of Cotonou and next to the Palace of Congress and international convention centre. 3 km from Cotonou harbour. Restaurant, 2...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 03:37 17C
Tokyo 16:37 22C
Hong Kong 15:37 31C
Paris 09:37 17C
London 08:37 15C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter