World Executive - Your Independent Travel Resource

Welcome to World Executive


Welcome to WorldExecutive.com where we provide all the tools for the independent business traveler and the busy leisure traveler to research and reserve cheap flights and the best hotels — from homely motels to the very best 5 star hotels — across thousands of destinations in Europe, the USA and around the globe.


Organise your trip from start to finish: buy flights, reserve hotels, arrange airport parking or car rental, all in one place. We work only with our trusted travel partners to bring you reliability and great deals from the top names in tourism.


We provide in-depth city guides with travel advice, where to eat, weather reports, a currency converter and maps of New York City, London, Hong Kong, Paris and more. We'll soon be adding travelers' hotel reviews of the biggest and best hotel groups from Best Western and Holiday Inn to Sheraton and Hilton.





Top Destinations

New York 13:49 16C
Tokyo 02:49 22C
Hong Kong 01:49 29C
Paris 19:49 16C
London 18:49 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter

Hotel ratings provided by TripAdvisor